Skip to main content

Pension and Benefits Committee members

Jamie Bruno

Assistant Vice-President, Human Resources

jamie.bruno@ontariotechu.ca 

Kevin Coulter

Senior Lecturer, Faculty of Science

kevin.coulter@ontariotechu.ca 

Craig Elliot

Chief Financial Officer, Finance

craig.elliot@ontariotechu.ca

Joanne Free

Medical Lab Technician, Faculty of Health Sciences  

joanne.free@ontariotechu.ca

Scott Nokleby

Professor, Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science

scott.nokleby@ontariotechu.ca

Beth Partlow

Interim Director, Human Resources 

beth.partlow@ontariotechu.ca 

Bikisha Pascoe

Pension and Benefits Administrator, Human Resources

bikisha.pascoe@ontariotechu.ca 

Richard Seres

Executive Director, Communications and Marketing

richard.seres@ontariotechu.ca 

Mary Steele

Manager, Pension and Benefits, Human Resources 

mary.steele@ontariotechu.ca

Mohamed Youssef

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science 

mohamed.youssef@ontariotechu.ca