Skip to main content

Healthy Workplace Committee members

Name

Title

Faculty/department

Email address

Jen Clarke

Production Strategist

Communications and Marketing

jen.clarke@uoit.ca 

Nadia Harduar

Asset and Sustainability Planner

Office of Campus Infrastructure and Sustainability  

nadia.harduar@uoit.ca

Jennifer Laffier

Senior Lecturer

Faculty of Education

jennifer.laffier@uoit.ca 

Jeanette Oliveira

Administrative Assistant, Departmental

Office of Associate Provost, Academic

jeanette.oliveira@uoit.ca

Beth Partlow

Interim Director

Human Resources

beth.partlow@uoit.ca 

Lindsey Partridge

Registered Nurse

Durham Region Health Department

lindsey.partridge@durham.ca 

Bikisha Pascoe

Pension and Benefits Administrator

Human Resources

bikisha.pascoe@uoit.ca 

Vivianne Sharpe

Senior Executive Assistant

Office of the Vice President, Research, Innovation and International

vivianne.sharpe@uoit.ca 

Mary Steele

Manager, Pension, Benefits and Wellness

Human Resources

mary.steele@uoit.ca

Marsha Townsend

Clinical Practicum and Health Co-ordinator 

Faculty of Health Sciences

marsha.townsend@uoit.ca 

Tessa Troughton

Writing, ESL and Study Skills Specialist

Student Learning Centre

tessa.troughton@uoit.ca 

Angela Wood

Fitness Co-ordinator

Campus Athletic Centre

angela.wood@dc-uoit.ca