Skip to main content

Healthy Workplace Committee members

Name

Title

Faculty/department

Email address

Maureen Calhoun

Health and Safety Officer

Finance

maureen.calhoun@dc-ot.ca 

Nadia Harduar

Asset and Sustainability Planner

Office of Campus Infrastructure and Sustainability  

nadia.harduar@ontariotechu.ca

Jennifer Laffier

Senior Lecturer

Faculty of Education

jennifer.laffier@ontariotechu.ca 

Jeanette Oliveira

Faculty Development Co-ordinator

Teaching and Learning Centre

jeanette.oliveira@ontariotechu.ca

Bikisha Pascoe

Pension and Benefits Administrator

Human Resources

bikisha.pascoe@ontariotechu.ca 

Patricia Pickett

Communications  Coordinator

Communications and Marketing

patricia.pickett@ontariotechu.ca

Vivianne Sharpe

Senior Executive Assistant

Office of the Vice-President, Research and Innovation

vivianne.sharpe@ontariotechu.ca 

Mary Steele

Manager, Pension, Benefits and Wellness

Human Resources

mary.steele@ontariotechu.ca

Jennifer Topping

Organizational Development Consultant

Human Resources

jennifer.topping@ontariotechu.ca 

Marsha Townsend

Clinical Practicum and Health Co-ordinator 

Faculty of Health Sciences

marsha.townsend@ontariotechu.ca 

Angela Wood

Fitness Co-ordinator

Campus Athletic Centre

angela.wood@dc-ot.ca